“With our Foundress, we believe that the role of those who govern is to assure participation in the ecclesial mission of our Congregation, to safeguard the founding charism, to promote apostolic community, and to foster the personal growth of each sister.”

- Constitutions # 87

Five members make up the Leadership Team of the SNJM province of Lesotho. They are appointed at the provincial chapter held every five years.

From left to right, Councilors Sr. Francina Mokoteli, Sr. Eugenia Masheane, Sr. Augustina Thokoa, Sr. Aloysia Makoae and Sr. Catherine Ntoloane, Provincial Superior.


The administrative offices of the SNJM province of Lesotho are in Mabathoana Convent in Maseru.