Election of New Leadership Team for the Province of Lesotho

Return to news

This summer, all the Holy Names Sisters gath-ered at Peka. Through a process of discernment and elections, we have a new Provincial Leadership Team (PLT). They are Sister Laurentia Motseki, Provincial, and Sisters Rosa Moklali and Christina Mohlomi, Councilors. The newly elected team completed their five member PLT with Sister Mary Matobo, to serve as the full time Councilor, and Sister Angelina Tlali, the third part time team member.

New team from 2021-2025 (left to right); Laurentina Motseki, SNJM; Mary Matobo, SNJM; Rosa Mokhali, SNJM; Christina Mohlomi, SNJM; Sr. Angelina Tlali, SNJM.